Links

Friends & Allies

 

John Beckett – Druid | http://www.patheos.com/blogs/johnbeckett/

Call of the Morrigan Community | http://www.callofthemorrigan.community/

Cauldron of the Celts | https://thecauldronofthecelts.wordpress.com/

Hound of the Morrígan | http://houndofthemorrigan.tumblr.com/

Land Sea Sky Travel | http://www.landseaskytravel.com/

Lora O’Brien – Irish Author & Guide | http://www.loraobrien.com/

Polytheist.com – Honoring Many Gods | http://polytheist.com/

Polytheist Death Guild | http://www.polytheistdeathguild.org/

The Preserving Shrine – Erynn Rowan Laurie | http://www.seanet.com/~inisglas/

Sharon Knight Music | http://www.sharonknight.net/

Sisterhood of Avalon | http://www.sisterhoodofavalon.org/

Solar Cross Temple | http://www.solarcrosstemple.org/

Strong Roots and Wide Branches: Living a Polytheist Path | https://www.facebook.com/groups/395622223939669/

The Third String – Tales from a Dagda Bard | http://harpandclub.blogspot.com/

Toutâ Galation Gaulish Polytheism | http://touta-galation-official.tumblr.com/

Mystic Media: The Art of Valerie Herron | http://www.valerieherron.com/

Wolf Mercury Photography | https://www.facebook.com/wolfmercuryphotography/

 


Favorite Links & Resources

 

Ancient Music Ireland | http://www.ancientmusicireland.com/

CELT: Corpus of Electronic Texts | http://www.ucc.ie/celt/

Dun Brython – Brythonic Polytheism | http://www.dunbrython.org/

The Ever-Living Ones – Jane Brideson | http://theeverlivingones.blogspot.com/

Mary Jones Celtic Literature Collective | http://www.maryjones.us/

Mythical Ireland Blog | http://blog.mythicalireland.com/

Story Archaeology Podcast | http://storyarchaeology.com/

Voices from the Dawn | http://www.voicesfromthedawn.com/

John Waddell: Archaeology & Celtic Myth lecture series | https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLomxmmDt-nnJ3–aamnxH5P58KDGgXq5d

 


 

Causes & Issues

 

ÁRCHÚ – Anti-Racist Celts and Heathens Unite | https://www.facebook.com/archuguarddog/

Black Lives Matter | http://blacklivesmatter.com/

CAORANN – Celts Against Oppression, Racism and Neo-Nazism | http://www.bandia.net/caorann/

Idle No More – Indigenous Sovereignty Movement | http://www.idlenomore.ca/

Pagans Against Racism | http://www.pagansagainstracism.org/

Sacred Stone Camp | http://sacredstonecamp.org/

Pagan Indigenous Solidarity | http://paganindigenoussolidarity.org/